Log in

Officers & Directors

Denisha P. McKenzie, Esq.
Carothers DiSante & Freudenberger LLP

Desirae Hutchison, Esq.
State Compensation Insurance Fund

Vice President
Dan Alexander, Esq.

Daniel J. Alexander, II, APC

Caylin Young

Christyn Richardson

Dimaculangan & Associates/Travelers

Immediate Past President
Kimberly LaSalle, Esq.

Law Offices of Kimberly La Salle

Board of Directors

Kimberly LaSalle, Esq.

Law Offices of Kimberly La Salle

Michael Gregg, Esq.
Littler Mendelson

Akhil Sheth
Crowell & Moring LLP

Justin Cruz, Esq.
Chapman University
Dale E. Fowler School of Law

Hollie Washington, Esq.
Troutman Sanders LLP

Denise Carter, Esq.

Yemi Adeyanju, Esq.
Providence St. Joseph Health

Kalinda Fyles, Esq.
Children’s Hospital of Orange County

LaKeshia Dorsey, Esq.
Orange County Public Defender

Brooke Weitzman, Esq.
Elder Law & Disability Rights Center

Javier Gutierrez, Esq.

Stuart Kane LLP

Rebekah Thomas, Esq.
Community Legal Services of Southeast Los Angeles County

Founding Members

Thurgood Marshall Bar Association was conceived and formed by a diverse group of attorneys practicing law in Orange County, California.

Michael Gregg is a shareholder at the prominent national employment law firm of Littler Mendelson.

Connie Louis is employed by the Service Employees International Union, which represents 2.2 million employees in United States, Canada and Puerto Rico.

Carolyn Carlisle is an Orange County senior deputy district attorney who currently serves as filing deputy for one of the branches of Orange County Superior Court.

Former federal prosecutor Daphne Sykes Scott was an Orange County deputy district attorney until her appointment as a superior court judge by California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger; and Marion Wheeler, our organizing president, after serving for over sixteen years with the Orange County Public Defender’s Office, currently enjoys a thriving private practice in criminal defense.

Ph: (657) 229-2658
Email Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6130
Newport Beach, CA 92658

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software